Each purchase benefits Secondhand Hounds Animal Rescue
Cart 0

Retail Partners

ONLINE RETAILERS

-
Lucy & Co | www.lucyand.co
-
Paw Boutik | www.pawboutik.com
-
Fetch Shops | www.fetchshops.com
-
Shop Dog Boutique | www.shopdogboutique.com
-
4Freedom Apparel | www.4freedomeapparel.com
-
Henry Loves Betty | www.henrylovesbetty.com
-
-
Sir Dogwood | www.sirdogwood.com
-
Neiman Barkus Couture | www.neimanbarkuscouture.com
-
Beyond the Box | www.mn-box.com
-
Dogs & Pals | www.dogsandpals.com
-
The Dapper Yapper | www.thedapperyapper.com (Australia)
-
Furry Delights | www.furrydelights.com (Denmark)
-
Reykjavik Bitch& Co. | www.reykjavikbitch.com (Iceland)
-
Beast Coast | www.shop.beastcoast.jp (Japan)
-
Jax & Paws | coming soon
-

UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA
-
Healthy Spot
8525 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Tel. (310) 657-2400
-
Healthy Spot
1110 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa MonicaCalifornia 90401
Tel. (310) 458-2004
-
Healthy Spot
4718 Lincoln Blvd.
Marina del ReyCA 90292
Tel. (310) 827-8500
-
Healthy Spot
1880 Newport Blvd.
Costa MesaCA 92627
Tel. (949) 877-0350
-
Healthy Spot
6320 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite 1635
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel. (818) 746-9080
-
Healthy Spot
6433 E. Pacific Coast Highway Unit A-5
Long BeachCA 90803
Tel. (562) 596-6800
-
 Healthy Spot
12205 Ventura Blvd.
Studio CityCA 91604
Tel. (818) 643-5200
-
Healthy Spot
6320 Topanga Blvd., #1635
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel. (818) 746-9080
-
Healthy Spot
204 S Sepulveda Blvd.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
-
Local Pet Market
18900 Beach Blvd.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel. (714) 962-9272
-
Pussy & Pooch
9388 S. Santa Monica Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel. (310) 221-8644
-
Pussy & Pooch
564 S. Main St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Tel. (213) 438-0900
-
Pussy & Pooch
4818 E. 2nd St.
Long Beach, CA 90803
Tel. (562) 434-7700
-
Pussy & Pooch
222 E. Broadway
Long Beach, CA 90802
Tel. (562) 624-1199
-
CONNECTICUT
-
Toy Dog Accessories
968 Farmington Ave
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. (860) 231-8755
-
FLORIDA
-
Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
1125 Townpark Ave., Suite 1061
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Tel. (407) 878-4853

-

MINNESOTA

-
Bubbly Paws
3730 Grand Way
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Tel. (952) 657–5300
-
Bubbly Paws
949 Grand Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Tel. (651) 964–4590
-
Uptown MN
12625 Wayzata Blvd.
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Tel. (952) 546-1605 
-
MISSOURI
-
Lola & Penelope's
7742 Forsyth Blvd.
Clayton, MO 63105
Tel. (314) 863-5652
-
NEW YORK
-
Dog & Co
TurnStyle in NYC
Under Columbus Circle
info@shopdogandco.com
-
Fetch Boutique
44 Gerard St.
Huntington Village, NY 11743
Tel. (631) 824-6636
-
Henry Loves Betty
195 River St.
Troy, NY 12180
Tel. (315) 744-8277
-
Bow Wow Babies
830 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
Tel. (631) 923-3111
-
Shelter Chic
79 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007
Tel. (212) 227-7397 
-
SOUTH DAKOTA
-
Shop Dog Boutique
5015 South Western Avenue, Suite 130
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Tel. (605) 838-5582
-
TEXAS

INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA
The Dapper Yapper | www.thedapperyapper.com
-
DENMARK
-
Furry Delights | www.furrydelights.com
-
HONG KONG
-
Bark Department | www.barkdepartment.com
-
ICELAND
-
Reykjavik Bitch& Co. | www.reykjavikbitch.com
-
JAPAN
-
Beast Coast | www.shop.beastcoast.jp