Each shirt sold donates to an animal in need. Learn more
Cart 0

Retail Partners

ONLINE RETAILERS

Baxter Boo | baxterboo.com (USA)
Beast Coast | shop.beastcoast.jp (Japan)
Beyond the Box | mn-box.com (USA)
Boris and Horton | borisandhorton.com (USA)
Charlie & Me | charlieandme.us (USA)
Dog & Co | shopdogandco.com (USA)
Doodle Dogs | doodledogsyyc.com (Canada)
Dogfather & Co. | dogfatherandco.com (Canada)
Dog Love Repeat | dogloverepeat.com (USA)
Dogs & Pals | dogsandpals.com (USA)
Fetch Shops | fetchshops.com (USA)
4Freedom Apparel | 4freedomeapparel.com (USA)
Furry Delights | furrydelights.com (Denmark)
Hearth & Soul | hearthandsoul.com (USA)
Henry Loves Betty | henrylovesbetty.com (USA)
Hound & Friends | houndandfriends.com (USA)
Jax & Paws | coming soon! (USA)
Lucy & Co | lucyand.co (USA)
Luxy Paws | luxypawsboutique.com (USA)
Neiman Barkus Couture | neimanbarkuscouture.com
Paw Boutik | pawboutik.com (USA)
Pupology | shoppupology.com (USA)
Reykjavik Bitch& Co. | reykjavikbitch.com (Iceland)
Ruff Rag | ruffrag.com (USA)
Shop Dog Boutique | shopdogboutique.com (USA)
Sir Dogwood | sirdogwood.com (USA)
Southern Barker | southernbarker.com (USA)
The Dapper Yapper | thedapperyapper.com (Australia)
TRAX TIES | trax-ties.com (USA)
Winston Dog | winstondog.net

UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA
-
Brussels Sprout Boutique
POP UP SHOP!
-
Healthy Spot
8525 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Tel. (310) 657-2400
-
Healthy Spot
1110 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa MonicaCalifornia 90401
Tel. (310) 458-2004
-
Healthy Spot
4718 Lincoln Blvd.
Marina del ReyCA 90292
Tel. (310) 827-8500
-
Healthy Spot
1880 Newport Blvd.
Costa MesaCA 92627
Tel. (949) 877-0350
-
Healthy Spot
6320 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite 1635
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel. (818) 746-9080
-
Healthy Spot
6433 E. Pacific Coast Highway Unit A-5
Long BeachCA 90803
Tel. (562) 596-6800
-
 Healthy Spot
12205 Ventura Blvd.
Studio CityCA 91604
Tel. (818) 643-5200
-
Healthy Spot
6320 Topanga Blvd., #1635
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel. (818) 746-9080
-
Healthy Spot
204 S Sepulveda Blvd.
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
-
Local Pet Market
18900 Beach Blvd.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel. (714) 962-9272
-
Pussy & Pooch
9388 S. Santa Monica Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel. (310) 221-8644
-
Pussy & Pooch
564 S. Main St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Tel. (213) 438-0900
-
Pussy & Pooch
4818 E. 2nd St.
Long Beach, CA 90803
Tel. (562) 434-7700
-
Pussy & Pooch
222 E. Broadway
Long Beach, CA 90802
Tel. (562) 624-1199
-
COLORADO
-
Ruff Cuts
105 Capitol St Ste 3
Eagle, Colorado 81631
Tel. (970) 393-2760
-
CONNECTICUT
-
Toy Dog Accessories
968 Farmington Ave
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. (860) 231-8755
-
FLORIDA
-
Bunulu
23151 Fashion Drive
Estero, FL 33928
Tel. (239) 949-0264
-
Hearth & Soul
1410 Market Street
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Tel. (850) 894-SOUL
-
Woof Gang Bakery & Grooming
1125 Townpark Ave., Suite 1061
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Tel. (407) 878-4853

-

KENTUCKY
-
Southern Barker
1890 Star Shoot Parkway, Suite 175
Lexington, KY 40509
Tel. (859) 687-9753
-

MASSACHUSETS

-
Geronimo's Pet Supplies
Nantucket, MA 02554
Tel. (508) 228-3731
-

MINNESOTA

-
ASKA Pet Spa & Boutique
197 E 7th St
St Paul, MN 55101
Tel. (952) 222-6367
-
Bubbly Paws
3730 Grand Way
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Tel. (952) 657–5300
-
Bubbly Paws
949 Grand Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Tel. (651) 964–4590
-
Uptown MN
12625 Wayzata Blvd.
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Tel. (952) 546-1605 
-
MISSOURI
-
Lola & Penelope's
7742 Forsyth Blvd.
Clayton, MO 63105
Tel. (314) 863-5652
-
NEW YORK
-
Boris and Horton
195 Avenue A
New York, NY 10009
-
Dog & Co
TurnStyle in NYC
Under Columbus Circle
info@shopdogandco.com
-
Fetch Boutique
44 Gerard St.
Huntington Village, NY 11743
Tel. (631) 824-6636
-
Henry Loves Betty
195 River St.
Troy, NY 12180
Tel. (315) 744-8277
-
Bow Wow Babies
830 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743
Tel. (631) 923-3111
-
Shelter Chic
79 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007
Tel. (212) 227-7397 
-
OREGON
-
For Paws
3340 SE Division St
Portland, OR  97202
Tel. (503) 235-3204
-
PENNSYLVANIA
-
The Pup Club
30 West Bridge Street #2
New Hope, PA 18938
-
SOUTH DAKOTA
-
Shop Dog Boutique
5015 South Western Avenue, Suite 130
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Tel. (605) 838-5582
-
TENNESSEE
-
Pet Wants
Nashville, TN
[COMING SOON]
-
Winston Dog
Hillsboro Pike, Suite 310
Nashville, TN 37215
Tel. (615) 678-1598
TEXAS

INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA
The Dapper Yapper | www.thedapperyapper.com
-
LapDog Nation
-
Posh Paws Dog Grooming Boutique
Melbourne, Australia
-
CANADA
-
Doodle Dogs | doodledogsyyc.com
-
Dogfather & Co. | dogfatherandco.com
-
DENMARK
-
Furry Delights | furrydelights.com
-
HONG KONG
-
Bark Department | barkdepartment.com
-
ICELAND
-
Reykjavik Bitch & Co. | reykjavikbitch.com
-
JAPAN
-
Beast Coast | shop.beastcoast.jp
-
PORTUGAL
-
Dogs' Wish | dogswish.pt